PERTH HINDU TEMPLE MANAGEMENT

First Name Last Name Contact No. e-mail
MC Members
1 Shri Subramaniam Kunalan 0410 423 358 skunalan@hotmail.com
2 Shri Sanal Kumar 0417 929 934 skumar@iinet.net.au
3 Shri Sidharthan KunhiRaman 0408 592 550 skraman@email.com
4 Shri Murali Vishwanathan 0402 659 486 mural.viswanathan@gmail.com
5 Shri Pon Ratnasingham 0488 766 973 ponratnasingham@iprimus.com.au
6 Shri Jeya Kumar 0408 916 658 Jeya.jeyakumar@mainroads.wa.gov.au
7 Shri MuthuKrishnan Nachiappan
8 Shri Ganasan Arjunan 0424 605 860 ganasan60@gmail.com
9 Shri Karthigaesu Nair 0414 739 118 kaeshunair@hotmail.com
10 Shri Atul Garg JP 0421 456 200 atulgarg@iprimus.com.au
11 Shri Anil Kumar SankaranVeedu 0412 095 499 anil@technaus.com.au
12 Shri Sanam Mehta 0451 020 820 findsanam@gmail.com
Immediate Past President
13 Dr Jagadish Krishnan 08 9455 2097 jags.krishnan@gmail.com
Co-Opted MC Members
14 Shri Nanda Kumar 0430 580 839 sairam.nanda@gmail.com
15 Shri Muralidharan Govindan 0439 516 125 Muralidharan.ug@gmail.com
Trustees
1 Shri SenathiRajah Rajah 0408 921 076 senathi2006@yahoo.com.au
2 Dr. Kulaendra Velupillay 0417 991 473 kulaendra@hotmail.com
3 Dr. Sitaram Vij 0412 240 542 sram_vij@hotmail.com
4 Shri Pushpalingam Pushpa 0419 040 580 pushpa39@vimar.com.au
5 Shri Mukesh Mani 08 9249 6545 mukesh@iinet.net.au
6 Dr. Gopalan Nair 0433 471 971 gopalmnair@hotmail.com
7 Mrs Anu Madan 08 93547749 anumadan@iinet.net.au